交易策略

resources-strategies

外汇交易策略的重要性

具体的交易策略应该专门对或选择的货币对而创建,因为它们依赖于某些货币对的特性。然而,这并不意味着其他货币对将不会从所选择的策略中受益,这只是对交易者一个简单的建议,以确保他们在将策略应用在不同的货币对之前做进一步分析。

任何外汇交易策略的主要任务是,尽量减少外部因素对外汇交易的影响,并组织交易者的活动。交易策略的发展,甚至可以与商业计划的特定项目制定相比较。

当开发用于提高自己的交易策略,一定要记住这些规则是非常重要的:

  • 任何交易策略都具有一定的应用范围,并不能保证对你的工作一定成功。
  • 每个外汇交易策略应该适合交易者的个性。
  • 交易失败95%是由于缺乏心理稳定造成的 – 一个外汇交易策略的创建旨在解决这个问题。

我们希望我们帮助您多一些了解关于交易方面的事情,并收集一了些对于开发适合你自己交易风格的个人交易策略的方法。交易者可以结合不同的方法或开发自己的指标和交易机器人,因为你可以任意修改没有限制。

交易策略

外汇交易策略基本上是定义的一套交易规则。策略在很大程度上影响了外汇交易者的长期成功,因为交易没有策略往往导致只有短期利润,很快会崩溃。这就是为什么Vipro Markets为客户提供学习和从最成功的外汇交易策略中进行选择,使他们能够选择最适合自己的交易风格之一的能力。

支撑和阻力

resources_support

交易者定义了一个明确的横盘市场的支撑和阻力位。在范围内交易直到价格突破。止损是放在通道的外面。

  • 时间周期: 所有,最好是1小时。
  • 类型: 无趋势 (横盘)

突破

当价格在一个交易区间盘整一段时间,迟早我们会看到一个向上或向下的突破。通常突破是非常快速和波动性较大,所以可以在同一方向开仓交易。止损通常在支撑线上方或阻力线下方,但不要太靠近以避免盘整区域扩大。明智的做法至少要等到一个价格收盘在低于/高于盘整区域。

  • 时间周期: 所有,最好是1小时。
  • 类型: 无趋势 (横盘)
resources_breakouts

移动平均线

resources_average

也许是最流行的一种策略。请注意,对于小的时间周期交易者将得到更多的信号,交易者将承受更多的情感上的压力。移动平均,可以选择任何品种,设定任何时间。对选择正确的的参数,进行历史的回溯测试(至少1年)。止损通常高于/低于移动平均线,但不要太接近。

  • 时间周期: 所有,最好是1小时。
  • 类型: 方向(趋势)

Oscillators

resources_oscillators

振荡器可以测量交易品种的强/弱。振荡器在没有趋势的横盘市场的工作效果比较好。交易者可以根据个人需求和测试结果选择交易品种和指标的参数。振荡器可以指出良好的进场点,当市场处于超卖状态或 – 买入。任何时候都应该设置一个固定的止损以避免更大的损失。

  • 时间周期: 所有,最好是4小时。
  • 类型: 无趋势 (横盘)

技术形态和蜡烛图

resources_formations

历史往往重复的在图表上形成价格图组合视觉图形。列出所有可能的组合不是这个话题的目的,我们只是给一个想法让你开始。有很多的图形:“三角形”,“旗形”,“头肩顶”等,以及一个或几个蜡烛组合成无数的图形。

  • 时间周期: 所有,最好是1小时。
  • 类型: 趋势和横盘

Trading Strategies

resources-strategies

The importance of a forex trading strategy

Specific trading strategies should be used for the chosen currency pair for which they were created, because they depend on the ratio of the certain currency pair. However, this does not mean that other currency pairs won’t benefit from the chosen strategy, it is simply advisable for traders to ensure they analyse the strategy further before applying it to different currency pairs.

The main task of any forex trading strategy is to minimize the impact of external factors on the forex trader and to organize the trader’s activities. The development of a trading strategy can even be compared with the development of a business plan for a specific project.

When developing your own trading strategy or improving an old one, it is important to remember these rules:

  • Any trading strategy has a share of subjectivity, it does not guarantee success and can also work against you
  • Each forex trading strategy should be compatible with a trader’s style
  • 95% of trading failures are caused by lack of psychological stability – the creation of a forex trading strategy is designed to solve this problem.

We hope we helped you understand a little bit more about trading and gather some ideas for developing your own personal trading strategy which reflects your style and aspirations. Traders can combine different methods or develop even their own indicators and trading robots, because there is no limit in different variations.

Trading strategies

A trading strategy in forex is basically a defined set of rules for trading. Strategy largely affects the long-term success of a forex trader, as trading without a strategy too often results in only short-term profit and soon can be followed by a collapse. That is why Vipro Markets offers its customers the ability to learn and choose among the most successful forex trading strategies, enabling them to select the one that fits their trading style the most.

Support and resistance

resources_support

Trader defines a flat market with clear support and resistance levels. Trading is within the range until price breakout. Stop loss is put outside the channel.

  • Timeframes: All, preferably from 1H.
  • Type: no trend (flat)

Breakouts

When price trades in a range for some time, sooner or later we’ll see a breakout either up or down. Usually the breakout is very fast and volatile, so it is possible to open a trade in the same direction. Stop order is usually above the support line or below the resistance but not too close to avoid common movements and flat widening. To be sure, it is always wise to wait until at least one price bar closes below/above the flat-range line.

  • Timeframes: All, preferably from 1H.
  • Type: no trend (flat)
resources_breakouts

Moving average

resources_average

Perhaps one of the most popular strategies. Please note that a trader will get much more signals trading on smaller time frames which puts more emotional pressure. Any instrument can be chosen and any period can be set for the moving average. Back-testing on history (at least 1 year period) is required to define if chosen parameters are correct. Stop loss is usually set above/below the moving average but not too close.

  • Timeframes: All, preferably from 1H.
  • Type: directional (trend)

Oscillators

resources_oscillators

Oscillators measure strength/weakness of a selected instrument. Oscillators work well during flat markets when there are no trends. Traders can choose an instrument and indicator’s parameters according to personal needs and back-testing results. Oscillators point out good entry points whenever the market is oversold or bought. It is wise to use a fixed stop loss when working with oscillators to avoid bigger losses if a breakout should happen.

  • Timeframes: All, preferably from 1H.
  • Type: no trend (flat)

Technical formations and Japanese candlesticks

resources_formations

History tends to repeat itself, and so are the visual formations on the charts as well as price-bar combinations. Listing all the possible combinations is not the purpose of this topic; we would just like to give you an idea where one could start. There are many visual formations that can be used: “triangles”, “flags”, “head and shoulders”, as well as countless price-bar combinations consisting of one or several candles.

  • Timeframes: All, preferably from 1H.
  • Type: both directional and flat