技术分析

Resources_tech-analysis

技术分析是通过市场历史数据,主要是价格,成交量和持仓量来研究和预测价格未来的发展方向的技术。

技术交易者使用交易信息(如以前的价格和交易量)与数学的指标一起,来做出他们的交易决定。这些信息通常实时更新显示在图表上确定何时卖出或卖出。

一个简单的方法来了解技术分析,就是是把研究价格变动的历史,并试图确定交易品种潜的未来价格运动。“历史往往会重演”,技术分析师寻找已多次在过去发生过的情况,因为他们相信这是将来可能会重演的价格模式。

他们是怎么做到的? 通过分析图表,对交易品种的价格走势追溯历史,并确定可能的模式。价格图表讲述很多故事,许多外汇交易者作出交易决策取决于他们。如果你知道如何阅读,图表可以指出趋势和重要的价格点,交易者可以进入或退出市场。

点击这里查看基于技术分析的一些交易策略样例。

Technical Analysis

Resources_tech-analysis

Technical analysis is a technique used to forecast the future direction of prices through the study of historical market data, primarily price, volume and open interest.

Technical traders use trading information (such as previous prices and trading volume) along with mathematical indicators to make their trading decisions. This information is usually displayed on a graphical chart updated in real time that is interpreted in order to determine when to buy and when to sell a specific instrument.

A simple way to understand Technical Analysis is to think of it as studying the history of price movements and trying to determine the potential future price movement of an instrument. Following an old saying “History tends to repeat itself”, technical analysts look for price patterns which have been repeated in the past as they believe there is a possibility for them to be repeated in the future.

How do they do that? By analysing the charts, going back in history regarding an instrument’s price movements, and identifying possible patterns. Price charts tell many stories and many forex traders depend on them in making their trading decisions. Charts can point out trends and important price points where traders can enter or exit the market, if you know how to read them.

Click here to view some samples of trading strategies based on technical analysis