风险管理

resources-risk

风险管理是思想的组合来控制交易的风险。如果没有一个良好的风险管理是不可能在金融市场取得交易成功的。

一些如何管理交易风险的例子:
  • 交易较小的手数,这将减少每笔交易的损失。
  • 避免某些交易时间开仓(例如在开盘收盘时间),尤其是消息公布或预期震荡的市场期间。
  • 总是设置止损。

每笔交易的风险

重要的是要控制你的损失,建立小的交易规模,以避免您的账户净值大幅波动是非常重要的。一些分析师建议风险每次交易只占你的账户资金的1%或2%。这样你有更多的机会长期生存。

例如,如果你有$1,000的净值在您的交易账户,根据1%的风险计算,你每次交易的最大损失为$10美元。每次1%的交易亏损意味着你可以连续错误100次。

每个交易者都可以决定每笔交易最方便风险比例,或任何其他的风险管理组合,取决于他或她的交易策略,流动资产,交易账户大小等。

杠杆

外汇市场交易的好处就是可以使用高杠杆。使用杠杆是指从经纪商借钱。使用高杠杆率可能带来大的收益,但同时也能带来毁灭性的损失。杠杆越高您的交易帐户的风险也越高。

例如,的杠杆为1:100意味着$1,000的押金就可以建立最多$100,000的头寸。在这种情况下,一个点的损失将导致$10的交易亏损,而50点的损失将导致$500的亏损。如果市场向着对你不利的方向波动1%,这在理论上是可能的,那么你将失去你的100%的初始投资。在某些情况下,你的损失还有可能超过100%,比如你在周五晚上建立一个最大头寸,周一发生了跳空你的损失会超过100%。

我们通常建议我们的客户,以较低的杠杆避免高风险。

止损

止损和限价订单是风险管理的一个组成部分。止损单是用于在市场向着对交易者不利的方向发展时,用来限制交易亏损或锁定利润。优秀的交易者总是使用止损订单,因为这样他们可以维护自己的账户净值,使他们能够在随后结束头寸保住利润或限制他们的损失。

这里提供的信息来自于第三方,并不能反映Vipro Markets的意见。Vipro Markets不对这些信息的调整或修改进行核查,同时不保证这些材料是准确的,当前的,或完整的,因此不应作为可以信任的。这些信息不应被认为是一个建议,或买入/卖出要约,或招揽购买或出售任何证券,金融产品或交易品种,或参与任何具体交易的策略。我们奉劝该内容的任何读者寻求自己的意见。这些信息复制或分发是不允许的。

Risk Management

resources-risk

Risk management is a combination of ideas to control the risk of trading. Without a good risk management it is not possible to succeed in trading the financial markets.

Some of the examples how to manage trading risk is to:
  • Open smaller trade sizes which will decrease the losses per trade.
  • Avoid certain trading hours to open orders due to news announcements or expected higher volatility
    (for example during roll-over times).
  • Have stop-loss orders always in place for all open orders.

Risk per trade

It is important to control your losses and open smaller trade sizes to avoid big swings in your account equity. Some analysts recommend to risk only 1% or 2% of your account equity per each trade. This way you have more chances to stay in the business over a long-term period.

For example, if you have $1,000 of equity on your trading account and you risk only 1% of your account equity on any given trade then the maximum you can lose per trade is $10. A loss per trade of 1% would mean that you can be wrong 100 times in a row before you exchaust the majority of your account equity.

Each trader has to determine the most convenient risk per trade percentage or any other risk management component individually depending on his or her trading strategy, liquid assets, trading account size, etc.

Leverage

One of the benefits of trading the Forex markets is the availability of high leverage. Using leverage of any amount means borrowing money from the broker. Using high leverage can result in big swings in the gains but at the same time can bring also devastating losses. The higher the leverage you use the more risk you have on your trading account.

For example, a leverage of 1:100 means that with a deposit of $1,000 you can open a maximum position of $100,000. A one pip loss in this situation would result in a trading loss of $10 whereas a 50 pips loss would result in a loss of $500. Should the market move 1% against your entry point then it is theoretically possible that you lose 100% of you initial investment. In some circumstances it is also possible to lose more than 100% of your account equity if you open a maximum allowed position and the market opens with a gap on Sunday night.

We generally recommend our clients use lower leverage in order to avoid higher risk.

Stop Loss

Stop and limit orders are an integral part of risk management. Stop loss orders are used to limit losses in a trade or to lock in profits in the case that the price of the currency pair moves against the position of the trader. Good traders use always stop loss orders to limit their losses because this way they preserve their account equity which they can then employ in other trades that could end up in profit.

The information provided here has been produced by a third party and does not reflect the opinion of Vipro Markets. Vipro Markets has reproduced the information without alteration or verification and does not represent that this material is accurate, current, or complete and therefore should not be relied upon as such. The Information is not to be considered as a recommendation; or an offer to buy or sell; or the solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any security, financial product, or instrument; or to participate in any particular trading strategy. We advise any readers of this content to seek their own advice. Reproduction or redistribution of this information is not permitted.