市场分析

resources-market

你怎么知道哪些货币将上升或将下跌呢?多年来,外汇交易者已经开发了多种方法来搞清楚货币如何移动。 成为一个成功的外汇交易者需要很多重要的技能,掌握他们需要时间和实践。所以,让我们先从基本的市场分析入手。

基本面分析:

货币是在市场上交易,你可以看看供应和需求。这就是所谓的基本分析。利率,经济增长,就业,通货膨胀和政治风险是可以影响到货币供给和需求的因素。

了解更多

技术分析:

价格图表可以讲述很多故事,大多数外汇交易者在作出交易决策时取决于价格图表。图表可以指出趋势和重要的价格点,让交易者知道在哪里可以进入或退出市场,如果你知道如何阅读价格图表。

了解更多

资金管理:

资金管理是交易的一个重要组成部分。所有的交易者需要知道如何衡量其潜在风险及回报,并以此来判断如何进入、退出,以及交易规模。

情绪分析:

要了解有关此类分析的重要的一点是,市场是由世界各地交易者决定开立什么样的头寸而影响的。具体而言,预测市场走势时,从以前的所有分析类型收集到的信息是不够的。

哪种分析类型是最好的?

每个交易者都有个人的意见。无论你只使用一个或多种类型的市场分析组合,取决于你的喜好。每个类型都有其自己的显著特点。

Market Analysis

resources-market

How do you know which currencies will rise and which will fall? Over the years, forex traders have developed several methods for figuring out how currencies can move. There are many important skills needed in order to become a successful forex trader; and like all skills, mastering them takes time and practice. So, let’s start with what basic market analysis looks like.

Fundamental Analysis:

Since currencies trade in a market, you can look at supply and demand. This is called fundamental analysis. Interest rates, economic growth, employment, inflation, and political risk are all factors that can affect supply and demand for currencies.

READ MORE

Technical Analysis:

Price charts tell many stories and most forex traders depend on them in making their trading decisions. Charts can point out trends and important price points where traders can enter or exit the market, if you know how to read them.

READ MORE

Money Management:

An essential part of trading. All traders need to know how to measure their potential risks and rewards and use this to judge entries, exits, and trade size.

Sentiment Analysis:

The important thing to understand about this type of analysis is that the market is affected by all the traders around the world and what positions they decide to open. In detail, all the information gathered from the previous types of analysis is not always enough when predicting market movements.

Which analysis type is the best?

This is up to each trader’s individual opinion. Whether you will be using just one or a combination of the types of market analysis is something that depends on your preferences. Each and every type is significant in its own way.