许可和监管

about_license

CySEC

Vipro Markets Ltd 由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会监管(CySEC)授权和监管,作为CIF有限公司,许可证编号278/15。 Vipro Markets Ltd在欧盟金融工具市场法规((MiFID)下经营。

CySEC是塞浦路斯共和国金融监管机构。在2004,塞浦路斯加入欧洲联盟(欧盟),并获得了在欧盟地区进行金融服务的公司发出牌照的权利。 CySEC许可证证实需要金融监管机构的所有程序和所有要求得到满足,并允许公司代表客户提供订单执行。

CySEC的目的是提供许可,监管和控制证券公司和业务的开展对股票和货币市场以及法律法规的实施使塞浦路斯金融市场更为可靠和透明。

MiFID

在2004年4月21号,欧洲议会和欧洲理事会在欧盟金融工具市场法规(MiFID)通过了第2004/39 / EC,其生效时间是2007年11月1就号,旨在规范金融工具的市场并提供欧洲经济区(EEA)内的投资服务和活动。该指令也被塞浦路斯通过塞浦路斯投资服务和活动和规范市场2007年(144(I)/2007法规)中所采用。

欧盟金融工具市场法规(MiFID)为欧洲经济区内投资服务的统一监管制度。该指令的主要目标是提高效率,提高财务透明度,增加竞争,并在投资服务方面为消费者提供更大的保护。一个MiFID的独特原则是,一家投资公司可以自由地与另一成员国或第三国在境内提供投资及配套服务,但是这种服务是经由投资公司授权的。

ICF

Vipro Markets Ltd是塞浦路斯投资赔偿基金(ICF)的成员之一,该基金构成一个私人法律实体,其管理由五名成员组成的行政委员会行使,任期为三年。

该基金的目的是确保其成员的投资公司在不能履行客户索赔的情况下,为客户提供补偿。

Vipro Markets致力于提供卓越,优质,创新,专业的交易服务和技术。

我们力求满足客户的需求和愿望,并以灵活的方式来满足客户的需求。我们所有的客户都以个性化和的保密的方式得到可靠而廉价的最高质量服务。

我们致力于所有的客户,分支机构和合作伙伴。 我们给与每一个客户非常高的尊重,并尽我们最大努力帮助他们实现自己的目标。当然,我们也坚定地致力于我们自己的员工。我们确保我们总是向他们展示对欣赏和尊重的目光,因为尊重是必须存在于个人生活和工作方面的关键因素。

License and Regulation

about_license

CySEC

Vipro Markets Ltd is authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) as a CIF limited company with a license number 278/15. Vipro Markets Ltd operates under the EU Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

CySEC is a financial regulator of the Republic of Cyprus. In 2004, Cyprus joined the European Union (EU) and received the right to issue licenses to companies carrying out financial services in the territory of the EU. CySEC license confirms that all the procedures of the financial regulator are observed and all the requirements are met and allows companies to provide orders execution on behalf of clients.

The purpose of CySEC is to provide the licensing, regulation, and control of brokerage companies and operations carried out on the stock and currency market as well as development and implementation of regulations and laws that make Cyprus financial market more reliable and transparent.

MiFID

The European Parliament and Council adopted the Directive 2004/39/EC, dated 21 April 2004, on Markets in Financial Instruments (MiFID), which came into effect on 1/11/2007 and aims to regulate the markets of financial instruments for provision of investment services and activities within the European Economic Area (EEA). The Directive has also been adopted in Cyprus through the Cyprus Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007).

The European Union’s Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) provides a harmonized regulatory regime for investment services within the European Economic Area. The main objectives of the Directive are to increase efficiency, enhance financial transparency, increase competition, and offer greater consumer protection in investment services. One of the unique principles of MiFID is that an investment firm may freely provide its investment and ancillary services within the territory of another member state and/or a third country, provided that such services are covered by the investment firm’s authorization.

ICF

Vipro Markets Ltd is a member of the Cyprus Investor Compensation Fund. The Fund constitutes a private legal entity and its administration is exercised by an administrative committee of five members, who are designated for a three-year term.

The objective of the Fund is to secure the claims of the covered clients against investment firms that are members of the Fund by the payment of compensation for clients’ claims given the failure of the member of the Fund to compensate the client.

Vipro Markets is committed to deliver outstanding, high quality, innovative and professional trading services and technologies.

We strive to satisfy the needs and wishes of our clients and approach them in an individual and flexible manner. All our customers receive reliable and affordable services of the highest quality with a personal and confidential approach.

We are committed to all our clients, affiliates and partners. We hold each and every one of them in very high esteem and we do our best to help them reach their targets. And of course, we are strongly committed to our employees. We make sure that we always show them the appreciation and respect we have for them as individuals, as respect is a key value that must be present in both personal and professional aspects of life.