关于Vipro Markets

about_vipro

Vipro Markets 是一家全球性的监管证券经纪商,专注于外汇,股票,指数,商品,差价合约和贵金属。我们同时服务于来自世界各地的机构商和零售客户,始终保持激情并为客户提供最高水准和最透明的服务。

Vipro Markets Ltd 由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(简称CySEC)授权并监管,许可证号278/15,是投资者赔偿基金(ICF)的成员。

我们的使命

我们的使命是在金融服务行业成为全球领先的经纪商,搭载技术创新和专业知识为交易者,投资者以及相关受益者提供超出他们预期的产品和服务。

我们相信,凭借我们强大的欧盟监管,当一个巨大的机会呈现时我们的灵活性在满足金融经纪利益相关者的需求的同时可以让我们成为一个行业的游戏改变者。Vipro Markets的定位能够很快地加载客户的数据库并可以长期地持续发展。

Vipro Markets 是一家以交易者为中心的公司,每一个团队成员都致力于顾客的成功。我们以企业的透明度为荣,另外,国家的先进技术,法规也是首要的。这些主要原则是我们朝着目标实现的指导力量。

我们旨在成为全世界交易者首选,通过透明和可靠的交易环境,位客户提供最好的交易条件,同时提供卓越的客户体验。

About Vipro Markets

about_vipro
Vipro Markets is a global EU regulated online broker, with a prime focus on Forex, Stock Indices, commodities, CFDs and precious metals. We serve both institutional and retail Clients from all over the world, always with a keen passion to offer services of the highest quality level and utmost transparency.

Vipro Markets is authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with license number 278/15, and is a Member of the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF).
Our Mission

Our mission is to become a leading global broker in the financial services industry, powered by technological innovation, exclusive products and flawless trading conditions in order to serve and exceed the expectations of our traders, investors and stakeholders.


We believe that our ability and persistence to meet the demands of the rapidly evolving financial market along with our strong EU regulation, present an enormous opportunity for us to become an industry game-changer.

Vipro Markets is a trader-centric company where every team member strives for our traders’ success. The guiding forces of our organisation are corporate transparency, advanced technology, clean and efficient trading environment and above all, strong regulation.

We aim to be the preferred destination for all serious traders across the globe by delivering the best trading conditions in a transparent and reliable trading environment, while providing exceptional customer experience.